Directors & Management


David P. Abney

Former Chairman & Chief Executive
Officer, United Parcel Service, Inc. (1) (4)

Douglas M. Baker, Jr.

Founding Partner, E2SG Partners, LP / 
Former Chairman & Chief Executive
Officer, Ecolab Inc. (2) (3)

George S. Barrett

Founder, The Overtone Group, L.L.C. / 
Former Chairman & Chief Executive
Officer, Cardinal Health, Inc. (2) (3)

Gail K. Boudreaux

President & Chief Executive Officer,
Elevance Health, Inc. (1) (4)

Brian C. Cornell

Chair & Chief Executive Officer,
Target Corporation

Robert L. Edwards

Former President & Chief Executive
Officer, Safeway Inc. (1) (4)

Melanie L. Healey**

Former Group President, North
America, The Procter & Gamble
Company (2) (3)

Donald R. Knauss

Former Chairman & Chief Executive
Officer, The Clorox Company (2) (4)

Christine A. Leahy

Chair, President & Chief Executive
Officer, CDW Corporation (2) (3)

Monica C. Lozano

Former Chair & Chief Executive Officer,
ImpreMedia, LLC (2) (3)

Grace Puma

Former Executive Vice President, Chief
Operations Officer, PepsiCo, Inc. (1) (4)

Derica W. Rice

Former Executive Vice President,
CVS Health Corporation / Former
President, CVS Caremark (1) (4)

Dmitri L. Stockton

Former Senior Vice President &
Special Advisor to the Chairman,
General Electric Company (1) (3)

Leadership Team

Katie M. Boylan

Executive Vice President &
Chief Communications Officer*

Brian C. Cornell

Chair & Chief Executive Officer*

Brett R. Craig

Executive Vice President &
Chief Information Officer

Michael J. Fiddelke

Executive Vice President &
Chief Financial Officer*

Richard H. Gomez

Executive Vice President &
Chief Food & Beverage Officer

A. Christina Hennington

Executive Vice President
& Chief Growth Officer*

Melissa K. Kremer

Executive Vice President &
Chief Human Resources Officer*

Don H. Liu

Executive Vice President, Chief Legal
& Risk Officer & Corporate Secretary*

Gretchen S. McCarthy

Executive Vice President & Chief
Supply Chain & Logistics Officer

John J. Mulligan

Executive Vice President
& Chief Operating Officer*

Jill K. Sando

Executive Vice President &
Chief Merchandising Officer

Mark J. Schindele

Executive Vice President
& Chief Stores Officer

Cara A. Sylvester

Executive Vice President &
Chief Guest Experience Officer*

Prat Vemana

Executive Vice President &
Chief Digital & Product Officer

Laysha L. Ward

Executive Vice President &
Chief External Engagement Officer*

Matthew L. Zabel

Executive Vice President
& General Counsel 

1. Audit & Risk Committee
2. Compensation & Human Capital Management Committee
3. Governance & Sustainability Committee
4. Infrastructure & Finance Committee

* Denotes an Executive Officer subject to Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934.
** Ms. Healey will not seek re-election and will leave the Board when her current term ends at the 2023 Annual Meeting.