Directors & Management


David P. Abney

Former Chairman & Chief Executive
Officer, United Parcel Service, Inc. (1) (4)

Douglas M. Baker, Jr.

Executive Chairman, Ecolab Inc. (2) (3)

George S. Barrett

Former Chairman & Chief Executive
Officer, Cardinal Health, Inc. (2) (3)

Gail K. Boudreaux

President & Chief Executive Officer,
Anthem, Inc. (1) (4)

Brian C. Cornell

Chairman of the Board & Chief Executive Officer, Target Corporation

Robert L. Edwards

Former President & Chief Executive Officer, Safeway Inc. (1) (4)

Melanie L. Healey

Former Group President, North America, The Procter & Gamble Company (2) (3)

Donald R. Knauss

Former Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, The Clorox Company (2) (4)

Christine A. Leahy

President & Chief Executive Officer, CDW Corporation (2) (3)

Monica C. Lozano

President & Chief Executive Officer, The College Futures Foundation (2) (3)

Mary E. Minnick

Chairman, Digital Media Solutions, Inc. (4)

Derica W. Rice

Former Executive Vice President, CVS Health Corporation and Former President, CVS Caremark (1) (4)

Dmitri L. Stockton

Former Senior Vice President & Special Advisor to the Chairman, General Electric Company (1) (3)

Leadership Team

Katie M. Boylan

Executive Vice President & Chief Communications Officer

Brian C. Cornell

Chairman of the Board & Chief Executive Officer

Michael J. Fiddelke

Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Richard H. Gomez

Executive Vice President & Chief Food & Beverage Officer

A. Christina Hennington

Executive Vice President & Chief Growth Officer

Melissa K. Kremer

Executive Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer

Don H. Liu

Executive Vice President, Chief Legal & Risk Officer & Corporate Secretary

Michael E. McNamara**

Executive Vice President & Chief Information Officer

John J. Mulligan

Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

Jill K. Sando

Executive Vice President & Chief Merchandising Officer

Mark J. Schindele

Executive Vice President & Chief Stores Officer

Cara A. Sylvester

Executive Vice President & Chief Marketing & Digital Officer

Laysha L. Ward

Executive Vice President &
Chief External Engagement Officer*

1. Audit & Risk Committee
2. Compensation & Human Capital Management Committee
3. Governance & Sustainability Committee
4. Infrastructure & Finance Committee

* Ms. Minnick will not seek re-election and will leave the Board when her current term ends at the 2022 Annual Meeting.
** As previously disclosed, Mr. McNamara intends to retire as Target’s Chief Information Officer in 2022 and intends to remain in his current role until a successor is appointed, and for a transition period following such appointment.