Directors & Management


Douglas M. Baker, Jr.

Executive Chairman, Ecolab Inc.
Lead Independent Director*
Governance Chair
(2) (5)

George S. Barrett

Former Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, Cardinal Health, Inc. (3) (5)

Brian C. Cornell

Chairman of the Board & Chief Executive Officer, Target Corporation

Calvin Darden**

Chairman, Darden Petroleum & Energy Solutions, LLC (2) (3)

Robert L. Edwards

Former President & Chief Executive Officer, Safeway Inc.
Audit & Finance Chair (1) (5)

Melanie L. Healey

Former Group President, North America, The Procter & Gamble Company (2) (3)

Donald R. Knauss

Former Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, The Clorox Company (3) (4)

Christine A. Leahy

President & Chief Executive Officer, CDW Corporation (1) (4)

Monica C. Lozano*

President and Chief Executive Officer, The College Futures Foundation
Human Resources & Compensation Chair (2) (3)

Mary E. Minnick

Chairman, Digital Media Solutions
Infrastructure & Investment Chair (1) (4)

Derica W. Rice

Former Executive Vice President, CVS Health Corporation (1) (2)

Kenneth L. Salazar

Partner, WilmerHale
Risk & Compliance Chair (4) (5)

Dmitri L. Stockton

Former Senior Vice President & Special Advisor to the Chairman of General Electric Company (1) (4)

Executive Officers

Katie M. Boylan

Executive Vice President & Chief Communications Officer

Brian C. Cornell

Chairman of the Board & Chief Executive Officer

Michael J. Fiddelke

Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Richard H. Gomez

Executive Vice President & Chief Food & Beverage Officer

A. Christina Hennington

Executive Vice President & Chief Growth Officer

Melissa K. Kremer

Executive Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer

Don H. Liu

Executive Vice President, Chief Legal & Risk Officer & Corporate Secretary

Michael E. McNamara

Executive Vice President & Chief Information Officer

John J. Mulligan

Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

Jill K. Sando

Executive Vice President & Chief Merchandising Officer

Mark J. Schindele

Executive Vice President & Chief Stores Officer

Cara A. Sylvester

Executive Vice President & Chief Marketing & Digital Officer

Laysha L. Ward

Executive Vice President &
Chief External Engagement Officer

  1. Audit & Finance Committee
  2. Governance Committee
  3. Human Resources & Compensation Committee
  4. Infrastructure & Investment Committee
  5. Risk & Compliance Committee

* Ms. Lozano was elected as Lead Independent Director to succeed Mr. Baker, effective after the 2021 Annual Meeting.
** Mr. Darden will not seek re-election and will leave the Board when his current term ends at the 2021 Annual Meeting.